Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Alfred

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Alfred

4.7 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheneil Corbin

Cheneil Corbin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!!"
Profile photo of S. Austin

S. Austin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are very helpful with any of my needs."
Profile photo of Misti Blevins

Misti Blevins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Guest was so helpful and quick with processing our request. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Wendy Uhlman

Wendy Uhlman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service...Mr. Matt is always there to help you Awesome place to get your insurance..."
Profile photo of Janice East

Janice East

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great guy to deal with"
Profile photo of Ken Brown

Ken Brown

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good service and people ! State Farm is a great company."
Profile photo of Keith Hodge

Keith Hodge

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Loyd

Stephen Loyd

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used state farm for years, they've always friendly service will too do anything to help customers"
Profile photo of Joy Lee

Joy Lee

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful during my call"
Profile photo of lifeonthehill smith

lifeonthehill smith

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"He has been my insurance agent for over 18 years. Great coverage and great service!"
Profile photo of Danny Powell

Danny Powell

December 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people great service very professional"
Profile photo of Barbara Alexander

Barbara Alexander

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with this office more than 20 years awesome Always able to take care of any situation I have Mike is very good at his job"
Profile photo of Jason Kirby

Jason Kirby

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service with a knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of G. Justin Chappell

G. Justin Chappell

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have been very professional but they treat you like family! The owner is a very good person and really shows attention to detail, all with treating customers with utmost respect"
Profile photo of Brad Dunn

Brad Dunn

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"