Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Alfred

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Alfred

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heath Reeves

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding. Been using them for 30 years. Mike is cool."

Wendy Uhlman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service...Mr. Matt is always there to help you Awesome place to get your insurance..."

Cheneil Corbin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!!"

S. Austin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are very helpful with any of my needs."

Misti Blevins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Guest was so helpful and quick with processing our request. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family!"

Janice East

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great guy to deal with"

Ken Brown

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good service and people ! State Farm is a great company."

Keith Hodge

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance representatives I've experienced. It's better to be able to talk to someone face to face than "call 1-800-.....". They were also the best coverage I could find......and I looked everywhere. They actually remembered my name and I was the most important client in the office. My family and friends think they're the best."

Stephen Loyd

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used state farm for years, they've always friendly service will too do anything to help customers"

Joy Lee

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful during my call"

lifeonthehill smith

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"He has been my insurance agent for over 18 years. Great coverage and great service!"

Danny Powell

December 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people great service very professional"

Barbara Alexander

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with this office more than 20 years awesome Always able to take care of any situation I have Mike is very good at his job"

Jason Kirby

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service with a knowledgeable staff."

G. Justin Chappell

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have been very professional but they treat you like family! The owner is a very good person and really shows attention to detail, all with treating customers with utmost respect"

Brad Dunn

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"